After checking into the plant and receiving a load, drivers can view their load to add notes, inspect ETA’s, and document deliveries with pictures.
Unloading a Load
To unload the assigned load, click the ‘Unload’ button. Once the unloading process is complete, refer to the ‘Adding Notes’ section to document the unload and provide any necessary descriptions.
Note: Unloading is only available while on a material haul job.
To access the load view, click the blue ‘More’ button at the bottom and select ‘Load’ to view the load details. From there, drivers can add new notes by clicking the ‘Add New’ button within the app. Additionally, they can select ‘Add Photo’ to include relevant pictures. If needed, drivers can remove notes or pictures by clicking the red ‘X’ in the app.